To delete a user on Jatheon Cloud, you need to log in as a user who has the Delete user permission enabled (by default, these are either Account Admin or MSP Admin).

First, head over to the Users section in the side menu and find the user you want to delete and click Edit (that option will show up once you hover over the user's row):

  •  Click the Edit link and select the Delete option in the slide out that appears and confirm the deletion.
  • Click the More menu button (represented by the 𝌀 symbol) on the far right and then select the Delete option.

A pop-up window will appear so you can confirm or cancel the deletion.

Please note that once confirmed, this action is irreversible.

Did this answer your question?